to crushingbore, parly, david, et al who are anti-war...

M

Mindy's ghost

can you find any real faults in my argument versus the other one provided in this thread? i take great offense at this person saying that i need to check my facts, especially since most of his arguments seem to be devoid of any!

http://www.moviesthatsuck.com/ubb/Forum4/HTML/000054.html

it kind of sucks fighting with people on that board. it's the first board i ever posted at. i've been posting there for nearly two years, on and off. the site recent underwent a revamping, so the old messageboard got erased, along with a good many of my posts. *sniffle* i like a lot of people on that board (including that rufus person), but damned if they aren't either warmongers or cowardly lions too afraid to roar. i especially resent the recent michael moore bashing on that site, not because i like michael moore (although i do), but because it's so f-ing poorly done! i mean, talk about needing to check one's facts!

so tell me, are there any real chinks in my armor? please indulge me.

Me me me me me me me me meeeee! me me me me me me

me me me me me me meeeee! me me me me meeeeeeeeee! me me

me me me meeee! me me me me me me me me me me

me me me me me me me meeeeeeeeeee! me me me me me me

me me me me meeeeeeeeee! me me me meeeeeeeeee! me me me me

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! MEEEEEEE!

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

Why are you concerned with reporting facts to Rufus? From the get-go Rufus clearly stated that he won't listen.