| Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg |

San Francisco, CA (Dec. 11, 1999)

Pictures for those early birds.....

Posted By: Kam <[email protected]>
Date: Wednesday, Dec. 15 1999, at 7:21 a.m.

Well, it was an excellent show, would of been even better if the stage was not rushed during 'Last Night I Dreamt'. However, I did manage to take some excellent pictures which I promise to send to Morrissey-Solo as soon as I get them scanned and speaking of which I owe copies of to the my fellow "Fans of Darnell" and Gavin, yes,
I'll send them to Australia. The setlist is was as follows....

You're Gonna Need
Boy Racer
Speedway
Hairdresser on Fire
Is It Really So Strange
Reader Meets Author
Swallow
Half A Person
Lost
November
Now My Heart Is Full
Teachers
Meat Is Murder
Trouble
Alma Matters
Tomorrow
.......And the Encore that would of been.....
Last Night I Dreamt

| Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg |

San Francisco, CA (Dec. 11, 1999) is maintained by David T. with WebBBS 3.21.