The song "Maladjusted"

slyfoxy

Hi. I'm fairly new to this wonderful site, even though I've been a Moz fan since forever (and caught 5 of the Broadway shows). So if this has been discussed before forgive me (and Jesus).
I've been listening to the Maladjusted album a lot recently and digging it all over again. And the opening title track, to me, is so freaking great in its simple musical "movement" from start to finish. Luv it. My question: in the last beautiful part.... "There's nothing wrong with me..." Is that falsetto being sung by Moz or Alain? thanks

And, regarding the album itself, so many beautiful moments like M's gorgeous, heavenly voice on "Wide To Receive" .......omg!

Hi. I'm fairly new to this wonderful site, even though I've been a Moz fan since forever (and caught 5 of the Broadway shows). So if this has been discussed before forgive me (and Jesus).
I've been listening to the Maladjusted album a lot recently and digging it all over again. And the opening title track, to me, is so freaking great in its simple musical "movement" from start to finish. Luv it. My question: in the last beautiful part.... "There's nothing wrong with me..." Is that falsetto being sung by Moz or Alain? thanks

And, regarding the album itself, so many beautiful moments like M's gorgeous, heavenly voice on "Wide To Receive" .......omg!

Not an album I’m overly keen on but it has one of my favourite Morrissey songs of all time, “trouble loves me”. Wide to receive is very good too.

"Is that falsetto being sung by Moz or Alain? thanks”

It’s sung by Morrissey