The Smiths - "Doomed Delicates"


The Smiths - "Doomed Delicates" University Of Sheffield, Sheffield 31/01/84 (fair audience recording - tape slightly sped)

01. Hand In Glove
02. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
03. Girl Afraid
04. This Charming Man
05. Pretty Girls Make Graves
06. Still Ill
07. I Don't Owe You Anything
08. Miserable Lie
09.This Night Has Opened My Eyes
10. Barbarism Begins At Home
11. Back To The Old House
12. What Difference Does It Make?
13. Reel Around The Fountain
14. You've Got Everything Now

"Doomed Delicates" (57.2 MB)

Top Bottom