Strange Statistics

Yuck!

Does that mean they have useless women?

I change my pillow case every day cause if you don't bacteria will give you bad facial skin and I know it works.

I would like to add that people who work tend to spend less time on their personal hygiene.

funny. i usually, though im married, wash mine about once a month on average. i will however say that i once wore the same pair of shorts for about an entire summer everyday with no washing them. they were also made for girls and i found them on the ground of baltimore city. fun or gross fact

Bed sheets! That's pretty fancy. I have some but I'm saving them for when I have someone over. I will also change the cat box and wash the dishes.

Must be single straight men.

The gays wash their bed sheets more often.

not the ones i know. theyre just as slovenly as all my other friends on average to my wifes horror

When I was a student I would clean my bed sheets religiously every Saturday. Out of bed, stand the duvet up in the corner, and off comes the bedsheet and pillow cases for a good old fashioned boil wash.

that is SO gross..... I wash mine every three to four days. whether I want to or not!

Isn't it!! Especially gross if they are having multiple partners sleep over during those three-month stretches.

- - - Updated - - -

When I was a student I would clean my bed sheets religiously every Saturday. Out of bed, stand the duvet up in the corner, and off comes the bedsheet and pillow cases for a good old fashioned boil wash.

What about now?

- - - Updated - - -

funny. i usually, though im married, wash mine about once a month on average. i will however say that i once wore the same pair of shorts for about an entire summer everyday with no washing them. they were also made for girls and i found them on the ground of baltimore city. fun or gross fact

Both! :D

Because of all the cum

like straight single men dont masturbate and are very clean about it?