Some Bizarre label re-releases "Some Bizzare Album" CD (Depeche Mode)

The Seeker of Good Songs

Well-Known Member

Some Bizarre label re-releases their most 'classic' re-release: VA - "Some Bizzare Album" CD

The series of re-releases by legendary Some Bizarre label continues and this time they have announced their most 'classic' re-release: VA - "Some Bizzare Album" CD. Expected for release by June 26th this re-release comes 27 years after its original release. This wrongly spelled ('Bizzare' instead of 'Bizarre') album-title is as legendary as its contents and launched the careers of Depeche Mode (with the completely different, original version of "Photographic"), Soft Cell, The The, Blancmange and many other classic acts. This special re-release also features tracks considered for the original compilation which now appear as bonus tracks plus the video clip of The Residents' "The Act Of Being Polite" on the enhanced section of the CD.

Here's the full track listing of this reissue:
  1. Illustration - Tidal Flow
  2. Depeche Mode - Photographic
  3. The The - The The
  4. B Movie - Moles
  5. Jell - I dare say it will hurt a little
  6. Blah Blah Blah - Central Park
  7. Blancmange - Sad Day
  8. Soft Cell - The Girl with the patent Leather Face
  9. Neu Electrikk - Lust of Berlin
  10. Naked Lunch - La Femme
  11. Fast Set - The King of the Rumbling Spires
  12. Loved One - The Observations
  13. Fad Gadget – Back to Nature
  14. The Normal – Warm Leatherette
  15. The Residents - The Act of Being Polite (Video)
bizarre depeche mode
Top Bottom