share your Nigerian (or equiv) scam email

The Seeker of Good Songs

( OFFER OPEN TO PEOPLE LIVING IN THE USA AND CANADA ONLY) Good Day, My name is Albert E Kendrick, My Company is looking for a someone in the STATES/ CANADA that is trustworthy and honest who would be helping out with payment collection and processing.. All you would be doing is receiving these payments that would come to you via the mail system in your country, have them cashed and remit the rest to me. I would be willing to pay you 10% of whatever payment you process. These payments would come in different forms. I have been designing arts and crafts since I was a small child. That gives me about 20 Years of experience. I majored in art in high school and took a few college art courses. Most of my work is done in either pencil or airbrush mixed with colour pencils. I have recently added designing and creating artwork on the internet. I have been selling my art for the last 3 years and have had my work featured on trading cards, prints and in magazines. I have sold in galleries and to private collectors from all around the world. I am always facing serious difficulties when it comes to selling my art works to Americans; they are always offering to pay with Different Modes, which are difficult for me to cash here in the UK. Because of a hold of almost two weeks that would be placed on them before they clears the banks here in the UK. These payments would be coming in your name, so that it would be possible for you to have them cashed. And there is NO FEE or SIGN-UP FEE of any kind. The payment would be sent to you directly from my clients in the states or by me after verifying the details on them. All you would be doing is cashing the payments and deducting your share (10%) and having the rest sent down to me via WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER. the FEE for the transfer would also be deducted from my SHARE of the money If you are interested, please get back to me as soon as Possible with your full cont