seeking slim vegan morrissey fan - craigslist

Re: seeking slim vegan morrissey fan from non-dominant culure for occult activities

I heart Gawker.

That person doesn't post here.

Re: seeking slim vegan morrissey fan from non-dominant culure for occult activities

Yknow who I thought of when I first saw that tattoo? :blushing:

Just sayin' :o

The comments are full of Morrissey lyrics, etc:

Also, I love the Smiths and Morrissey, but his fans are insufferable.
Mount_Prion
11/24/09

@Tchotchke: Yes.
EddieTheDane
11/24/09

@EddieTheDane: Oh, stop. You can like a musician and still find their followers annoying. I can listen to a Smiths album, enjoy its tongue-in-cheek lyrics, and not spend the next three hours whining like the blowhard who posted the Craigslist ad.
EddieTheDane

11/24/09
@Tchotchke: a little tchouchy, tchotchke?

11/24/09
@EddieTheDane: a little over sensitive?
StonedAndDethroned

I'm new to love on craigslist: how many gladioli is he charging?
11/24/09

Moz is the lead singer of The Cure, right? snugbug

Posting an ridiculously picky dating ad. On Craigslist.
Talk about a shyness that is criminally vulgar.
Bindlestiffy
11/24/09

@johnny_carsick: November spawned a monster, indeed. snugbug promoted this comment BaconCat
11/24/09

@Bindlestiffy: You should see his next one:

"I know I'm Unloveable. You don't have to tell me."
ParahSalin
11/24/09

@BaconCat: That sounds like mine, except I added "I'm a pasty faced droop and a bitter nerd who doesn't like long walks on the beach."
johnny_carsick promoted this comment hemlockecho
11/24/09

@johnny_carsick: Best Comment Ever! +10,000 cool pts to you sir.
johnny_carsick promoted this comment johnny_carsick
11/24/09

@BaconCat: Whoa whoa whoa whoa. Too close to home and it's too near the bone.
This hits a little too close to home, except that I also like grammar. Go Like Hell Machine
11/24/09

@sanyucat: Southpaw, or otherwise?
sanyucat
11/24/09

11/24/09
"You're the one for me, Fatty!"