Please help with my Morrissey related art project!

Claire

Hello all,

I'm a student at Glasgow school of art currently working on my final year project, which is based on the relationship forged between Morrissey and his fans through his lyrics. The project consists partly of a series of photographs of fans holding large signs with fragments of Morrissey lyrics painted on them ('I need advice' 'I am human and I need to be loved' 'I'm not the man you think I am' etc)

I'm looking for some fans in the Glasgow area to photograph holding the signs I have made in the next few weeks, and would really really appreciate anybody from this forum wanting to get involved. If you'd like some more information on the project or if you're interested in taking part, please e-mail me at [email protected]

Thanks for reading!

Claire

Hello all,

I'm a student at Glasgow school of art currently working on my final year project, which is based on the relationship forged between Morrissey and his fans through his lyrics. The project consists partly of a series of photographs of fans holding large signs with fragments of Morrissey lyrics painted on them ('I need advice' 'I am human and I need to be loved' 'I'm not the man you think I am' etc)

I'm looking for some fans in the Glasgow area to photograph holding the signs I have made in the next few weeks, and would really really appreciate anybody from this forum wanting to get involved. If you'd like some more information on the project or if you're interested in taking part, please e-mail me at [email protected]

Thanks for reading!

Claire

I could pop through and help you out:).

That sounds great, I was actually planning on a trip to Edinburgh soon so I could come through to you. If you wanted to help that would be really good, maybe drop me an email and mention when you are free,I could send you some images that I already have.

Already e-mailed you, I'm lucy :).