Morrissey - Live At The Hollywood Bowl (DVD Inedito)

Discussion in 'Downloads / Bootlegs archive (read-only)' started by lord_Caifan, May 20, 2012.

  1. lord_Caifan

    lord_Caifan Banned

    May 7, 2012

    This is the actual promo. It's a DVD9 and is higher quality than the versions previously seeded. Complete with menus etc.

    [Genre] - Indie Rock, Britpop
    [Duration] - 01:40:15 (~100min.)
    [Year Of The Release] - 2008 г.
    [Label] - Chinaski Records UK / Warner Music Entertainment

    [Quality] - DVD9 [Promo]
    [Format] - DVD Video
    [Video codec] - MPEG2
    [Audio codec] - PCM, AC3
    [Video] - MPEG2, Spatially Scalable Profile, Level 8, NTSC 720x480 (16:9) (480i30), 29.970 fps, cbr 7700 kbit/s
    [Audio] - Linear PCM, 48.0 kHz, 2 chn, 1536 kbit/s
    [Audio (2)] - Dolby Digital, 48.0 kHz, 5.1 chn (Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE), 448.0 kbit/s

    DVD Track Listing

    01 The Queen Is Dead
    02 The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
    03 Ganglord
    04 The National Front Disco
    05 Let Me Kiss You
    06 All You Need Is Me
    07 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
    08 Irish Blood, English Heart
    09 Disappointed
    10 I ve Changed My Plea To Guilty
    11 Everyday Is Like Sunday
    12 In The Future When All s Well
    13 I Will See You In Far Off Places
    14 Girlfriend In A Coma
    15 First Of The Gang To Die
    16 I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
    17 You Have Killed Me
    18 That's How People Grow Up
    19 Life Is A Pigsty
    20 How Soon Is Now?


    21 Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
    22 You re Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
    23 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
    24 That's How People Grow Up [Promotional Video]



  2. nothappynotsad

    nothappynotsad Snapping necks and cashing checks

    Feb 15, 2011

Share This Page