Morrissey Central "MORRISSEY IN CONCERT" - U.K. & Ireland Dates & Venues (June 12, 2022)

Billy_Halop_Raw_4_i4brr1.png



MORRISSEY IN CONCERT

Saturday 24 September
KILLARNEY Gleneagles INEC Arena (Ireland)

Wednesday 28 September
BLACKPOOL Opera House

Friday 30 September
DONCASTER Dome

Sunday 2 October
GLASGOW SEC Armadillo

Tuesday 4 October
MANCHESTER Apollo

Wednesday 5 October
BIRMINGHAM 02 Academy

Friday 7 October
STOCKTON Globe

Sunday 9 October
LONDON Coliseum

Tuesday 11 October
LONDON Brixton Academy

Friday 14 October
BRIGHTON Center

0_copy_15_pkmocc.jpg




Media item:
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Doncaster and Manchester for me. Eldest son is adding Stockton as well...oh the beautiful indefatigable innocence of youth. It's going to be brilliant, fecking brilliant!!!
First gig for me will be in Brighton (aged 14) - All around see fat-head youth, Look into their fearful eyes, but only if you want the truth - after the years of listening and learning, cannot wait to see him - let's get my generation on board!
 

Trending Threads

Top Bottom