Morrissey: 3 source matrix - City National Civic Auditorium, San Jose, CA (May 7, 2014)

Famous when dead


Sounds better after the matrix efforts - included again as the link is still active.

City National Civic Auditorium, San Jose, CA - May 7, 2014

01 Intros
02 Hand In Glove
03 That's How People Grow Up
04 Ganglord
05 Speedway
06 I Have Forgiven Jesus
07 World Peace Is None Of Your Business
08 I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
09 Yes, I Am Blind
10 The Bullfighter Dies
11 Life Is A Pigsty
12 Everyday Is Like Sunday
13 Earth Is The Loneliest Planet
14 Trouble Loves Me
15 Meat Is Murder
16 Band Intros
17 First Of The Gang To Die
18 The Youngest Was The Most Loved
19 I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
20 The National Front Disco
21 Asleep
22 One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
23 Outro

All credit to @MozRecording for making a better sounding gig from the existing sources.

Download here.

Link still active: June 2023.
Top Bottom