"Low In High School" pre-order and tracklisting at Mporium (9 bundles)

Just received an email from MPorium about the opening of pre-orders for Low In High School:


Tracklisting is shown as:
  1. My Love, I’d Do Anything For You
  2. I Wish You Lonely
  3. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On The Stage
  4. Home Is A Question Mark
  5. Spent The Day In Bed
  6. I Bury The Living
  7. In Your Lap
  8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
  9. All The Young People Must Fall In Love
  10. When You Open Your Legs
  11. Who Will Protect Us From The Police
  12. Israel
Last edited by a moderator:
I ordered the CD from Amazon UK a month ago and it still hasn't arrived. Due by end of today but still that's a crazy wait considering its out since last Friday. Their customer support didn't seem too bothered either. Lots of 'sorry' but nothing done to speed it up. For anything else I wouldn't mind waiting but I don't like waiting for a new Moz album after release date.
On a positive note: my Moz concert ticket arrived today for February.
UPDATE: Confirmation e-mail received today (Saturday) at noon.

We'll soon know what that means.

2ND UPDATE: Arrived today (Tuesday) via US Mail.
Last edited:
low in high school info
Top Bottom