moz_br (12108)
 Info   Journal   Friends   Fans   Foes   Freaks   

(No journal entries.)
[ Friend's Journals ]

 
moz_br (12108)
moz_br
  (email not shown publicly)

moz_br's Latest 24 of 29 Comments
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Oh, no... oh, yes  *Tuesday March 28 2006, @05:41AM  1
   attached to No Canadian concerts due to seal hunt, call for boycott - Morrissey statement on true-to-you.net
Unwillingly celibate  *Wednesday August 03 2005, @02:15AM 1 1
   attached to Poll: When did you see your first Morrissey/Smiths concert? (suggested by Aaron)
some more info  *Sunday July 31 2005, @03:39AM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Morrissey to play Tim Festival in Rio de Janeiro (October)?
Re: This is not your country  *Sunday July 03 2005, @11:29AM  1
Re:here's an idea for discussion...  *Sunday July 03 2005, @01:07AM 1 1
   attached to "Let Me Kiss You" included on official 'Make Poverty History' album (The Sun, July 2, 2005)
Re:Again...  *Tuesday June 14 2005, @12:25AM 1 1
Again...  *Monday June 13 2005, @11:10AM 1 2
   attached to IOW - the promoter's story at Music Week
Maybe out of topic, but...  *Monday June 06 2005, @12:56AM  1
   attached to Poll: What's been Morrissey's biggest PR disaster to date? (suggested by Maurice E)
How many times...  *Sunday May 29 2005, @04:03AM 1 1
   attached to Morrissey statement on IOW and Sanctuary from True-To-You.net
Re:Wedding songs  *Thursday March 24 2005, @06:23AM 1 1
   attached to Poll: What will you have played at your funeral? (suggested by Sophie Johnson)
A statement  *Sunday December 19 2004, @01:55PM 1 1
   attached to Poll: What would you like to stuff into Moz's stocking? (suggested by scooter)
No way!! But...  *Wednesday December 08 2004, @05:28AM 1 1
   attached to Poll: Should Morrissey make a Christmas album? (anonymously suggested)
It depends...  *Friday November 26 2004, @10:59AM  1
   attached to Poll: What is the best alcohol drinking song? (suggested by Joe and an anonymous person)
No surprise  *Wednesday November 17 2004, @12:36AM 1 1
   attached to Pony Club cover "Please, Please, Please..." in Dublin
Re:Book To Be Released In The US  *Monday November 08 2004, @06:43PM  1
   attached to Mark Simpson's SAINT MORRISSEY - to be published in the US
Re:Lovely Pics!  *Sunday October 31 2004, @12:42PM 1 1
   attached to Fort Worth meet and greet photos
Hasn't he told us so many times???  *Friday October 29 2004, @11:34AM  1
   attached to Death threats the cause of Texas cancellations?
Re:America IS the world...  *Wednesday October 27 2004, @05:44AM  1
America IS the world...  *Tuesday October 26 2004, @12:07PM 1 1
   attached to Big poster of Moz in the Paris subway says Nov.22 will be the Unique date in Europe
Moz, please...  *Sunday October 24 2004, @06:26PM  1
   attached to Buenos Aires and Chile shows confirmed on official site
Shame on her!  *Saturday October 16 2004, @02:56PM  1
   attached to Nancy Sinatra and Morrissey in NY photo
God, come down  *Saturday October 16 2004, @02:52PM 1 1
   attached to Reformed Eurythmics may record cover of "Last Night I Dreamt..."
It only proves  *Saturday October 16 2004, @02:50PM  1
   attached to Robbie Williams name dropping
A professional morrissey groupie...  *Saturday October 09 2004, @11:17AM  1
   attached to "Chloe Sevigny: Professional Morrissey Groupie" on Gawker
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page
Subscribers can view entire comment history for all users



[ home | submit story/news item | archive/search | past polls | faq | preferences | terms of service | rss ]