black-eyed annie (1012)
 Info   Journal   Friends   Fans   Foes   Freaks   

(No journal entries.)
[ Friend's Journals ]

 
black-eyed annie (1012)
black-eyed annie
  (email not shown publicly)

Always a collector, forever collector of Smiths/Morrissey.

black-eyed annie's Comments
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not enough for me  *Thursday October 19 2000, @09:04AM 1 1
Not enough for me  *Tuesday October 17 2000, @12:06PM 3 1
   attached to Poll: What is the most you have spent on any Morrissey/Smiths memorabilia or records? (suggested by jillian)
Re:They DON'T Have My Vote !  *Sunday October 08 2000, @10:57PM  1
   attached to Vote for MorrisseyTour.com, part 2
The Site and wallpaper of Morrissey  *Tuesday October 03 2000, @11:49AM 1 1
   attached to Quick links: "Oye Esteban!" wallpaper, "Girlfriend In A Coma" ring tone
Hollywood show Fight  *Saturday September 30 2000, @09:14PM  1
   attached to "Hollywood Cops" cover stabbing at Morrissey concert
Apology  *Saturday September 23 2000, @12:28AM  1
Re:This is ridiculous but its true....  *Friday September 22 2000, @11:51PM  1
Re:MOZZforME!  *Tuesday September 19 2000, @11:25PM  1
Re:Morrissey's blue jeans!  *Monday September 18 2000, @09:43PM  1
Re:This is ridiculous but its true....  *Sunday September 17 2000, @10:58PM 1 1
This is ridiculous but its true....  *Sunday September 17 2000, @10:54PM 5 1
   attached to Poll: If you could have one of Morrissey's personal items, what would you want? (suggested by Michael B.)
hope this is true.....  *Friday September 15 2000, @11:32PM 2 1
   attached to Morrissey to make Los Angeles appearance - details Oct. 9
Yes Morrissey should have his own independent.....  *Tuesday July 04 2000, @09:44AM  1
   attached to Poll: Should Morrissey have his own record label company? (suggested by JVC)
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page
Subscribers can view entire comment history for all users



[ home | submit story/news item | archive/search | past polls | faq | preferences | terms of service | rss ]