artful dodger (13974)
 Info   Journal   Friends   Fans   Foes   Freaks   

Last journal entry: Mozzer theories, Sunday April 19 2009, @08:44PM (2 comments)

This article appeared in the SF Beyond Chron on-line magazine on Friday (4/17/09) the day before the Oakland concert was cancelled. http://www.beyondchron.org/n ...
[ Friend's Journals ]

 
artful dodger (13974)
artful dodger
  (email not shown publicly)
http://www.myspace.com/wallieworld

I'm just a space cowboy riding this big MF'er called Earth.

artful dodger's Latest 24 of 454 Comments
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
what a great trip  *Tuesday May 12 2009, @07:09PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: good to be back home
hi alma  *Monday May 04 2009, @09:38AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Dreaming The Impossible Dream!
Re:thanks for posting that Arty  *Tuesday April 21 2009, @12:18PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Mozzer theories
thanks for the little get-away  *Thursday September 18 2008, @07:57PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Back from holiday
America needs more of Russell Brand  *Monday September 08 2008, @09:27PM 1 1
   attached to Russell Brand and Pete Wentz mention Morrissey email exchange in VMA commercial
don't get your undies in a twist  *Thursday August 28 2008, @08:48AM  1
   attached to Poll: Will you go against Morrissey's wishes and buy Live at the Hollywood Bowl DVD and Hang The DJ album? (suggested by Mal)
thanks  *Saturday August 30 2008, @10:18PM  1
kindred spirits  *Wednesday August 27 2008, @09:59AM 1 1
thanks  *Monday August 25 2008, @09:19AM  1
Re:Aint; no word like hypocrisy.  *Monday August 25 2008, @09:16AM  1
there are more Michael Moores here  *Monday August 25 2008, @09:11AM  1
Re:Aint; no word like hypocrisy.  *Saturday August 23 2008, @07:01PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Chinese take-away: what I learned watching the Olympics
obese vampires...  *Saturday June 21 2008, @11:30PM  1
   attached to Merck Mercuriadis replies to Mike Joyce statement
do you like pina coladas ?  *Wednesday June 04 2008, @12:45PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: your pointless life will end, but before you go......
fantasy sex  *Monday June 02 2008, @12:18PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: ending and beginning
Morrissey's a 49er today  *Thursday May 22 2008, @04:26PM  1
   attached to Morrissey turns 49 - May 22, 2008
hotter than hell  *Friday May 16 2008, @02:38PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: fuckin heat wave & the NANA movies
men  *Friday May 16 2008, @02:42PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Months later, still stuck on my perception of him.
thanks again  *Monday May 12 2008, @05:54PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: wanderlust or just lust?
Re:bizarro world  *Monday May 12 2008, @04:28PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: I am hated for Loving v. Virginia, 388 US 1 (1967)
Re:Two Peas in a Pod  *Tuesday April 22 2008, @08:59PM 1 1
   attached to Russell Brand on getting advice from Moz
Re:please don't go, from Artful dodger  *Wednesday April 16 2008, @03:59PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
gazing at boys  *Monday April 14 2008, @09:17AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Morrissey's Brand
thank you  *Monday April 07 2008, @05:57PM  1
   attached to Morrissey attends Russell Brand's Hollywood show
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page
Subscribers can view entire comment history for all users



[ home | submit story/news item | archive/search | past polls | faq | preferences | terms of service | rss ]