Stan (9752)
 Info   Journal   Friends   Fans   Foes   Freaks   

(No journal entries.)
[ Friend's Journals ]

 
Stan (9752)
Stan
  stanleymchale@mac.com
http://www.stanl ... rseyblogs.co.uk/

Stan's Latest 24 of 559 Comments
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Good luck, David  *Monday January 24 2011, @01:02PM  1
   attached to Morrissey-solo modernization
Re:But the thing is....  *Monday January 17 2011, @05:36PM 1 1
But the thing is....  *Monday January 17 2011, @05:32PM 1 1
   attached to Smiths/Coachella rumor update
Huh?  *Thursday September 02 2010, @04:39AM 1 2, Funny
   attached to "My Dad's A Smiths Fan" by Emily Capell
I loved...  *Tuesday June 01 2010, @08:44AM  2, Insightful
   attached to Poll: What is your favorite live appearance opening statement/greeting by Morrissey as a solo artist or with The Smiths? (suggested by
Christine Cowshed!  *Wednesday March 17 2010, @03:33PM  1
   attached to Morrissey interviews Linder in Interview magazine (March 2010)
Oh fuck off!  *Tuesday December 01 2009, @12:27AM  2, Funny
   attached to Morrissey partners with with Stella McCartney on leather-free shoe range
Re:singles  *Tuesday December 01 2009, @11:58AM 1 1
   attached to Poll: Best Morrissey release of 2009 (suggested by Bernard Buttler's B-string)
Re:What the hell does NOUGHTIES mean?  *Wednesday November 25 2009, @02:39PM  1
   attached to NME top 50 albums of the noughties - no Morrissey
Oh alright... the 'Swords' fantasy set-list  *Saturday November 21 2009, @02:30AM 2 1
   attached to München - Tonhalle (Nov. 20, 2009) post-show
Re:Can Morrissey get more embarrassing? (Video)  *Wednesday November 18 2009, @08:22PM 1 1
   attached to Hamburg - CCH 1 (Nov. 17, 2009) post-show
An utterly...  *Saturday November 14 2009, @08:52PM  1
   attached to Morrissey being discussed on daily panel show in the UK 'The Wright Stuff'
Wow  *Thursday November 12 2009, @12:28AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Morrissey on Desert Island Discs - BBC Radio 4 (Nov. 29)
Picture!  *Saturday November 07 2009, @05:24PM 1 1
   attached to Liverpool - Echo Arena (Nov. 7, 2009) post-show
Re:My perfect set list  *Thursday November 05 2009, @12:22PM  1
Only two years ago....  *Saturday October 31 2009, @04:40PM 3 2, Interesting
   attached to Poll: Is the Swords tour set list an improvement on the Years of Refusal Tour? (suggested by Jonnie)
More Jonathan Ross -  *Sunday October 25 2009, @02:09AM  1
Jonathan Ross on Twitter  *Saturday October 24 2009, @07:43PM  1
Awful - but this will sort the fans from the slams  *Saturday October 24 2009, @02:59PM 1 1
   attached to Swindon - Oasis Leisure Centre (Oct. 24, 2009) post-show
First  *Saturday October 10 2009, @08:04AM 2 1
   attached to Russell Brand to get "Whatever Happens, I Love You" tattoo
Please....  *Thursday September 17 2009, @01:58PM  2, Funny
   attached to More US dates (4 California, Las Vegas) announced on true-to-you.net
Gotta hand it to the man,  *Thursday August 13 2009, @04:06AM  1
   attached to Morrissey turns up for She Keeps Bees album launch
It makes you wonder....  *Tuesday August 11 2009, @11:27AM  1
   attached to Morrissey refuses new singles sets - statement at true-to-you.net
Re:This  *Tuesday July 21 2009, @06:22AM 1 1
   attached to Tour update - London Alexandra Palace (Nov. 5) added
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page
Subscribers can view entire comment history for all users



[ home | submit story/news item | archive/search | past polls | faq | preferences | terms of service | rss ]