Squirrelhead (2304)
 Info   Journal   Friends   Fans   Foes   Freaks   

(No journal entries.)
[ Friend's Journals ]

 
Squirrelhead (2304)
Squirrelhead
  Squirrelhead2304@hotmail.com

"Great minds against themselves conspire and shun the cure they most desire"

Squirrelhead's Latest 24 of 256 Comments
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Beautiful news  *Friday June 11 2004, @01:43AM  1
   attached to Morrissey playing Edinburgh, Scotland - The Corn Exchange (Aug. 31)
Our muse would be proud  *Wednesday March 24 2004, @02:44AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv
Depends on the clientele...  *Wednesday January 21 2004, @07:19AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Nitelife
-10p starting bid  *Wednesday January 14 2004, @06:25AM  2, Funny
   attached to Journal Discussion: SONOFWARD FOR SALE!
Och...  *Tuesday January 13 2004, @07:52AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: I am tired, I am weary, I could sleep for a thousand years
April foolery  *Monday January 05 2004, @10:34AM  2, Funny
   attached to You Are The Quarry in April - album, song title news at true-to-you.net; more album/tour news
Are you sure?  *Tuesday December 09 2003, @03:30AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: True words.
Oooh Matron!  *Monday December 08 2003, @07:02AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Sunday
That's better than mine!  *Monday November 24 2003, @08:26AM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Journal Discussion: Hit by an Ambulance
Re:Signing sad songs  *Tuesday November 25 2003, @04:03AM  1
Re:Hey  *Tuesday November 25 2003, @03:58AM  1
Re:Ive got a communal Garden!  *Monday November 24 2003, @09:41AM  1
Re:Ive got a communal Garden!  *Monday November 24 2003, @08:23AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: The Garden
Re:Leading you on...  *Thursday November 20 2003, @08:35AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Leading me on
Re:I've just got it!  *Tuesday November 04 2003, @04:21AM  1
   attached to Simpson's "Saint Morrissey" serialised in the Independent on Sunday (Nov. 2)
God is dead, etc  *Monday October 27 2003, @02:10AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Twilight of the Gods
Distractions  *Wednesday October 22 2003, @02:04AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Dreaming on Nottingham Buses!
Call me morbid, call me a weirdo  *Tuesday October 21 2003, @02:53AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: ~Hold on to the night~
Is it...  *Tuesday October 21 2003, @02:20AM 2 2, Funny
   attached to Journal Discussion: High on passion (for a Tuesday!)
Re:veiled reference  *Tuesday October 21 2003, @01:01AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Bachelorette
Re:Thought of you today...  *Monday October 20 2003, @06:56AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: 24 hours
The earring gives it away...  *Tuesday October 14 2003, @05:27AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: stand aside, chubby
Again, you say it well...  *Monday October 13 2003, @03:53AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Help!
Re:Not Alex Ferguson  *Tuesday October 07 2003, @02:11AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Return of the W !
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page
Subscribers can view entire comment history for all users



[ home | submit story/news item | archive/search | past polls | faq | preferences | terms of service | rss ]