OrangeChicken (14607)
 Info   Journal   Friends   Fans   Foes   Freaks   

Last journal entry: A Day in the Mountains, Saturday July 18 2009, @03:11PM (0 comments)

Yesterday I drove up to the mountains. I stopped at a shady picnic area and ate pizza. I looked at a small stream. The hot sun was blocked by tall pine trees. Then ...
[ Friend's Journals ]

 
OrangeChicken (14607)
OrangeChicken
  (email not shown publicly)

OrangeChicken's Latest 24 of 64 Comments
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Time of realisations.  *Friday May 29 2009, @11:49AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: A Moment of Sadness
Stress of Life  *Sunday May 24 2009, @10:17PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: I'm falling back in
Catholic Masses  *Sunday May 24 2009, @09:36PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: our frank and open.... deep conversations...
Re:A wonderful day out  *Monday March 09 2009, @10:00PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Hiking
Your Journal  *Friday March 06 2009, @02:10AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: don't gimme anymore, don't gimme anymore....
It's Sad  *Friday March 06 2009, @02:42AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: He left me
Re:Peaceful days.  *Thursday February 12 2009, @01:41PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Not Much Pay: Not Much Play
Cat  *Friday January 30 2009, @09:06PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Alone, Alone, forever more.
Re:I do the same thing....  *Saturday January 10 2009, @07:39PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Spending
Happy Holidays  *Saturday December 13 2008, @11:36PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Tis' the season to be jolly and party!! LOL
Interesting  *Saturday December 13 2008, @10:59PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Regrets, i've had a few, but then again, too many to mention
Re:Karl Marx lives  *Monday November 24 2008, @12:04AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Money
Hi  *Monday November 24 2008, @12:17AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: You knew I couldn't keep away
Re:Hi Alma  *Monday November 24 2008, @12:51PM  1
Hi Alma  *Monday November 24 2008, @12:24AM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: "Alive and Kicking" Simple Minds (1985)
Hey  *Tuesday October 14 2008, @07:32PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: This is really hard for me to write
TaXeS  *Thursday September 11 2008, @09:26AM  1
Re:death and taxes.....  *Wednesday September 10 2008, @12:39PM 1 1
Re:death and taxes.....  *Wednesday September 10 2008, @12:35PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Boring Life
Books  *Monday September 08 2008, @11:13PM 1 1
   attached to Journal Discussion: I never thought about it before
Hi  *Friday September 19 2008, @12:04AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Depression
Spare Key  *Friday August 22 2008, @11:17PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: I'm so fucked.
Re:ads  *Thursday July 31 2008, @07:15PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: My Life
The World  *Wednesday May 21 2008, @04:03AM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: Sad Nature, Freaky, News....
Logged in users can choose whether or not they'd like comments shown grouped by discussion on their comment settings page
Subscribers can view entire comment history for all users



[ home | submit story/news item | archive/search | past polls | faq | preferences | terms of service | rss ]