So let me get this straight on how to be the proper "fan"

Buzzetta

WOOOOOOOO!!!!!
I just got back from DC a couple of hours ago. (Be sure to check out the pretty picture I took of the capital building as the sun was setting behind me.)

Anyway after briefly reading through the threads apparently I missed quite a bit. So correct me if I am wrong. If I want to be a fan of the music that I have been listening to, buying and attending concerts to since 1988 when I was 13. I must, according to some jackass probably 1/2 to 2/3 my age, do the following.

I must:
  • Be a vegetarian
  • Vote for Hillary Clinton
  • Have a member of the same sex take a picture of my naked ass
  • Glorify the "New York Dolls"
  • Have an unhealthy fascination of "B Grade" female singers from the 60's
  • Walk around with flowers in my rear pocket
  • Drop friends on the slightest whim
  • Raise a Union Jack over my head
  • Be accused of racism
  • Donate money to the Salford Lads Club
  • Be sued by a drummer - any drummer will do fine
  • Appear on a children's program with a guitarist
  • Write about James Dean
  • Dishonor a country's fallen soldiers on Memorial Day. 5/28/07 show
  • Buy clothes by Gucci

Am I missing anything anyone?

The Capital Building
100_3744.jpg

Last edited:
I didn't really pay attention to the nonsense that was going on, but thanks for the new desktop background!

Last edited by a moderator:
yup, youve got it.

Well you're not supposed to vote for Billary! Unless you mean if the final choice comes down to Billary vs. McCain...then, I dunno. Maybe you're not supposed to vote at all.

You are also allowed to shop at Prada, Dolce Gabbana, and judging by the latest super sexy shirt thrown out in the crowd, Roberto Cavalli.A

edit: don't forget to smell like a Catholic church. :)

I didn't really pay attention to the nonsense that was going on, but thanks for the new desktop background!