One hundred Boz Boorer 's would agree...

G

greasetea 182

Urban New York Classifieds
Personals: Men seeking Women

Title: Let's breakdance the night away (potential honeymoonwalk!)

Name: Boz Boorer (the ladies call me my breakdancing name, Shabba Dooby Doo)

Occupation: guitar player for Mozzerissey and I write some C-sides(moz calls them that because no one will ever see them, get it? C, see? he is a wrinkly man)

About Me: Hey cats, I hope you like my title to show you what a wit I have. I am Boz and I am new in New York, which is really irony like because my statusphere here is like the city but the city is old but why is it called new york but I will not pay that much for a muffler I say to him! Anyhow I like wine and dinner is good but I like it when i see people choke, when they squint and stick out their tongue, it will be is funny like when I see guys hit in the nuts, it is funny, they make that same squinty look. Squinting is funny, especially on my boss because you cannot tell if he is squinting or his forehead is sagging and it is a natural wrinkle messing up his wrinklery face..like a shar pei.
I'm cool and I sing too, please pick me girls because I can really be the baked in your beans yes or the butter in your peanut butter and jelly sandwich

Celebrity you resemble: I look like Leonardo DiCaprio, he was really good in the Sixth Sense "I see dead people..boogie boogie boo."

Musical tastes: I like to jamm it up with those cool cats Kraftwerk! I love "Du Hast" and "Juke Joint Jezebel"

Hobbies: I like to write the kama sutra of positions in defecating.

My Type: A girl that loves some cools. And a girl that not only is pretty inside but outside too because it isn't the amount of money you make, it is the motion! Yeah, dig it cats. And I like corn chips too if that helps.

Press 8228 to respond (Urban New York is not responsible for this service, for entertainment purposes only)

Re: Boz is looking for love and you are looking for a punch