Rate 'World Peace Is None Of Your Business'

• Thread starter Deleted member 1074
  • Start date

Rate 'World Peace Is None Of Your Business'

• Total voters
D

Deleted member 1074

How do you rate 'World Peace Is None Of Your Business'?

It is much too early for me to make a decision... I'm always changing my ratings for albums Discogs. It's difficult for me to be decisive when it comes to rating things.
I think it is a really great album, but I don't want to commit myself to a numerical rating so soon.

It is much too early for me to make a decision... I'm always changing my ratings for albums Discogs. It's difficult for me to be decisive when it comes to rating things.
I think it is a really great album, but I don't want to commit myself to a numerical rating so soon.

This. I need to live with it a bit more before rating.

ScreenShot2014-07-04at122137AM_zps80d6258b.png

its sick, I've never done that before, even when not propelled to 5 by the lyrics or singing, the music tipped me that way
it all just works so good as a whole, a lost art in 2014, Moz, the band, the producers did a great job :thumb:

taking a step back though, I am sure I will change some to 4 later :o but right now all I can think of is that if the first 90 seconds of I'm Not a Man were cut off, I'd have given that a 5 too :eek:
also, don't know if this version is just better, or I just forgot about it, but man, Art-Hounds frakking tremendous! :guitar:

Last edited:
Still not heard it as I'm waiting for the record to drop through my door before listening. Unfortunately that's been delayed, f***ers.

Better than Years of Refusal which I thought was one of Morrissey's worst efforts ever. It seems the book was quite cathartic.... I quite liked ROTT though.