NYC 5 day package - onsale??

Well, I believe it's going to be about $200 plus fees, so probably around $230...? Just a guess. :)

For me, the expense isn't really going to be the tickets, but the lodging :eek: (But, of course, worth it...) :D

Yes, the hotel is going to be very hard to manage. I don't know anyone in New York. Morrissey should negotiate a package deal for us at some hotel... I'd do the band's laundry in exchange for a room. Note I said I'd do their laundry. Let's not omit the key word there. I'm not that bad.

I'd cook dinner for Moz each night before the show. I'm an excellent vegetarian cook. How else could I make myself useful???

Well, I believe it's going to be about $200 plus fees, so probably around $230...? Just a guess. :)

For me, the expense isn't really going to be the tickets, but the lodging :eek: (But, of course, worth it...) :D

I live here... trust me it will be expensive. Also consider that you are not staying for five consecutive days... there is a two or three day gap between the shows.

On a side note... you realize that except for perhaps a couple of spoken comments the setlist will be virtually the same for all five nights.

I will go to one show... thats about it.

for all you out-of-towners looking for a place to stay, you may want to consider looking into Queens or Brooklyn...

or find other fans and rent an apartment to share for a week. you can find those kinds of offers on craigslist. they are expensive, but if you can find 4 or five people to share it, it won't be that bad.

for all you out-of-towners looking for a place to stay, you may want to consider looking into Queens or Brooklyn...

or find other fans and rent an apartment to share for a week. you can find those kinds of offers on craigslist. they are expensive, but if you can find 4 or five people to share it, it won't be that bad.

Ok... I will add to what he said: